Transformers: The Last Knight

There are mysteries to the universe we were never meant to solve

Categories: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller, Adventure
In the absence of Optimus Prime, a battle for survival has commenced between the human race and the Transformers. Cade Yeager forms an alliance with Bumblebee, an English lord, and an Oxford professor to learn why the Transformers keep coming back to Earth.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-06-21
Run time: 149 minute / 2:29
Budget: $260,000,000
Director: Michael Bay
Production Companies : Paramount Pictures, Universal Pictures, Hasbro Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Mark Wahlberg
as Cade
Peter Cullen
as Optimus Prime (voice)
Frank Welker
as Galvatron / Megatron (voice)
Gemma Chan
as Quintessa
John Goodman
as Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe
as Drift (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Crosshairs (voice)
Jess Harnell
as Barricade (Voice)
Tyrese Gibson
as Robert Epps
Laura Haddock
as Vivian Wembley
Jerrod Carmichael
Josh Duhamel
as Colonel Lennox
Anthony Hopkins
as Sir Edmund Burton
Stanley Tucci
as Joshua Joyce
Santiago Cabrera
as Santos
John Turturro
as Agents Simmons
Isabela Moner
as Izabella
Liam Garrigan
as King Arthur
Mitch Pileggi
Sophia Myles
as Darcy
Jerrod Carmichael
as Desi
Mark Ryan
as Director Special Forces
Barbara Eve Harris
as Colonel #2
Benjamin Flores Jr.
Edward Mannering
as Sir Kay
Kevin Kent
as TRF Group Leader
Angela Holmes
as Scientist Delegate
David Olawale Ayinde
as Scientist Delegate
Andy Bean
as Male lawyer
Walles Hamonde
as American Serviceman
Martin McCreadie
as Lancelot
John Hollingworth
as Tristian
Aisha Kabia
as Female Lawyer
Joost Janssen
Elizabeth Croft
Stephen Hogan
as Viviane's Father
Bern Collaco
as Bakery Delivery Man / Pedestrain
Dan Warner
as Military Attache
Juliocesar Chavez
as Heavy Kid
Karl Farrer
as Posh Polo Guest
Deborah Rock
as Scientist
Michael Chapman
as Scientist Delegate
Jill Buchanan
as Scientist
Ty Hurley
as Pedestrian
Jag Patel
as Pedestrian
Jason Matthewson
as Spencer
Graham Curry
as Attache
Daniel Adegboyega
as Saebert
Bernardo Santos
as Oxford College Student
Christian Wolf-La'Moy
as Polo Match Guest
Peter Meyer
as Polo Spectator
Dino Fazzani
as Alden
David Macey
as Nobleman
Adam Lazarus
as Pedestrian
Eloise Henwood
as Tourist at Museum
Claude Knowlton
as JPL Director
Tom Dab
as German Soldier
Phill Langhorne
as CNN News Reporter
Sam Yim
as Female Lawyer #2
Akiva Goldsman Story

Ian Bryce Producer

Steven S. DeKnight Writer
Robert Kirkman Writer
Matt Holloway Writer
Art Marcum Writer
Michael Bay Writer
Steven Spielberg Writer
Jeff Pinkner Writer
Zak Penn Writer
Christina Hodson Writer
Lindsey Beer Writer

Akiva Goldsman Producer
Steven Spielberg Producer
Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Michael Bay Executive Producer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Matthew Cohan Co-Producer
Arturo del Río Line Producer
Ricardo Del Río Co-Producer
Michael Kase Co-Producer
Don Murphy Producer

Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer

Jonathan Sela Director of Photography

Roger Barton Editor
Adam Gerstel Editor
John Refoua Editor
Mark Sanger Editor

Denise Chamian Casting

Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Lovaas Costume Design

Karen Frick Set Decoration
Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Andrew McCarthy Set Decoration
Anthony Caron-Delion Art Direction
Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Andrew McCarthy Art Direction
Tom Reta Art Direction
Hugo Santiago Art Direction
Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Scott David Winn Art Direction
Mark Walters Art Direction
David Scott Art Direction

Robert Sealey Assistant Editor

Jason Ruder Music Editor
Bart Samolis Musician
Peter Rotter Orchestrator

Tom Strahle Score Engineer

Michael Bay Director