Elizabeth Olsen

Place of birth:
Sherman Oaks, California, US:
Elizabeth Chase Olsen was born on February 16th, 1989 in Sherman Oaks, California, USA to Jarnette and David Olsen (now divorced). Elizabeth has five siblings, famous older sisters Mary-Kate & Ashley, big brother Trent and younger stepsiblings, Taylor and Jake (from her father’s remarriage). She appeared in her older sisters movies How the West Was Fun in 1994 and The Adventures of Mary-Kate & Ashley: The Case of the Mystery Cruise in 1995. Elizabeth is a graduate of NYU Tisch School of the Arts and the Atlantic Theater Company Acting School in New York City. In 2011 she attended the 2011 Sundance to premiere two of her movies Martha Marcy May Marlene and Silent House, both movies are  scheduled to be released in 2011. Elizabeth have two upcoming movies Peace, Love, & Misunderstanding and Red Lights which are set to be released in 2011 and 2012.


Untitled Avengers Movie (2019)
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Kodachrome (2018)
as Zooey Barnes
Ingrid Goes West (2017)
as Taylor Sloane
Wind River (2017)
as Jane Banner
Captain America: Civil War (2016)
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
I Saw the Light (2016)
as Audrey Mae Williams
Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Godzilla (2014)
as Elle Brody
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
as Wanda Maximoff (uncredited)
Oldboy (2013)
as Marie Sebastian
Kill Your Darlings (2013)
as Edie Parker
In Secret (2013)
as Thérèse Raquin
Very Good Girls (2013)
as Gerry
Liberal Arts (2012)
as Zibby
Red Lights (2012)
as Sally Owen
Martha Marcy May Marlene (2011)
as Martha
Peace, Love & Misunderstanding (2011)
as Zoe Hudson
Silent House (2011)
as Sarah
The Adventures of Mary-Kate & Ashley: The Case of the U.S. Space Camp Mission (1996)
as Herself
How The West Was Fun (1994)
as Girl in Car
Our First Video (1993)
as Herself